Contact us
Booking

CHOOSE THE MERCEDES CLASS V WITH DRIVER

Mercedes Classe V (VAN)

The chauffeur-driven rentals of our Van Mercedes V Class (formerly Viano) of Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, are the most suitable vehicles for groups of 6 to 8 people.

Comfortable and luxurious by its Fascination finish, these vehicles adapt to your comfort and your needs. All our vehicles are equipped with WIFI, fresh drinks are at your disposal. Ideal for your day of family visit or business trips. Equipped with a large chest, all your suitcases will find their places easily.

Car rental with driver, the Mercedes V Class (Viano) minibus with driver if you are a family or a group is the perfect solution for your trips or transfers to or from Nice airport to Cannes, Monaco or Saint Tropez. This Van Mercedes V Class (minibus), will make you travel with all the comfort and luxury necessary for your transfer to be successful to perfection.

Azur Limousines puts at your disposal the hiring of vehicle with driver, to accompany you during your evenings, day shopping or even your professional trip during your business meetings. Our entire fleet is renewed every year with luxurious equipment, our drivers whose punctuality and discretion are their only watchwords are at your disposal for your smallest request.

Come and ride in our Van Mercedes V Class (Viano) and accompanied by our private drivers of the company Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, whose only words of order are punctuality, discretion and service. Do not hesitate to book one of our Van Mercedes Class V (Viano) for your transfer from Nice Airport to any destination of your choice on the French Riviera from Monaco to Saint Tropez via Cannes.

booking

Mercedes Classe V – Viano2018-12-11T10:52:57+00:00
Contactez nous
Réservation

Choisir la Mercedes classe V avec chauffeur

Mercedes Classe V (VAN)

La locations avec chauffeur de nos Van Mercedes Classe V (anciennement Viano) de la société Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, sont les véhicules le plus adaptés pour les groupes de personnes de 6 à 8 places.

Confortable et luxueux par sa finition Fascination, ces véhicules s’adaptent à votre confort et à vos besoins. Tout nos véhicules sont équipé de WIFI, des boissons fraiche sont à votre disposition. Idéal pour vos journée de visite en famille ou vos déplacements professionnels. Equipé d’un large coffre, toutes vos valises trouveront leurs places aisément.

La location de voiture avec chauffeur, le Mercedes Classe V (Viano) minibus avec chauffeur si vous êtes une famille ou un groupe c’est la solution parfaite pour vos déplacements ou vos transfert vers ou depuis l’aéroport de Nice en direction de Cannes, Monaco ou Saint Tropez. Ce Van Mercedes Classe V (minibus), vous fera voyager avec tout le confort et le luxe nécessaire pour que votre transfert soit réussi à la perfection.

Azur Limousines met à votre disposition la location de véhicule avec chauffeur, pour vous accompagner lors de vos soirées, journée shopping ou bien même vos trajet professionnel durant vos rendez-vous d’affaire. Toute notre flotte est renouvelé tout les ans avec un équipement luxueux, nos chauffeurs dont la ponctualité et discrétion est leurs seul mots d’ordre sont mis à votre disposition pour vos moindre demande.

Venez voyagez au seins de nos Van Mercedes Classe V (Viano) et accompagné des nos chauffeurs privés de la société Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, dont leur seul mots d’ordre sont la ponctualité, la discrétion et le service. N’hésitez pas à réserver un de nos Van Mercedes Classe V (Viano) pour vos transfert Aéroport de Nice pour toutes les destination de votre choix sur la French Riviera de Monaco à Saint Tropez en passant par Cannes.

Réservez maintenant