Contact us
Booking

Choose the Mercedes S Class with Driver

Mercedes S-Class

The chauffeur-driven rental of our Mercedes Classe S limousines, from Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, is the reference of Limousine with driver in passenger transport. Comfortable and luxurious, these high-end cars adapt to your comfort and your needs.

All our vehicles are equipped with WIFI, fresh water bottle are at your disposal. The chauffeur-driven rental of a Mercedes S Class (Limousine), will bring you all the luxury, serenity for your private trips or business trips to the Nice airport or the French Riviera from Monaco to Saint Tropez via Cannes.

Azur Limousines puts at your disposal the hiring of vehicle with driver, to accompany you during your evenings, day shopping or even your professional trip during your business meetings. Come travel to the breasts of our high-end vehicles and accompanied by our professional drivers whose punctuality and discretion are their only watchwords. All our chauffeurs VTC (Grande Remise), are professional drivers who hold their business cards with a clean criminal record. Our entire fleet is renewed every year with luxurious equipment, our drivers whose punctuality and discretion are their only watchwords are at your disposal for your smallest request.

Limousine rental with chauffeur Mercedes Classe S is the ideal car for long-distance transport or for sightseeing in our French Riviera. Azur Limousines Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, is the reference of transport of person in high-end vehicle. All our prices are fixed.

Do not hesitate to book one of our Mercedes Class S Limousine, for your transfers from Nice Airport to any destination of your choice on the French Riviera from Monaco to Saint Tropez via Cannes. Limousine with private driver.

booking

Mercedes classe S2018-12-11T10:52:01+00:00
Contactez nous
Réservation

Choisir la Mercedes classe S avec chauffeur

Mercedes Classe S

La location avec chauffeur de nos limousines Mercedes Classe S, de la société Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, est la référence de la Limousine avec chauffeur dans le transport de personne. Confortable et luxueux, ces voitures hauts de gammes s’adaptent à votre confort et à vos besoins.

Tout nos véhicules sont équipé de WIFI, des bouteille d’eau fraîche sont à votre disposition. La location avec chauffeur d’une Mercedes Classe S (Limousine), vous apportera tout le luxe, sérénité pour vos déplacements privés ou vos déplacements professionnels vers l’aéroport de Nice ou sur la French Riviera de Monaco à Saint Tropez en passant par Cannes.

Azur Limousines met à votre disposition la location de véhicule avec chauffeur, pour vous accompagner lors de vos soirées, journée shopping ou bien même vos trajet professionnel durant vos rendez-vous d’affaire. Venez voyagez au seins de nos véhicules haut de gamme et accompagné des nos chauffeurs professionnels dont la ponctualité et discrétion est leurs seul mots d’ordre. Tout nos chauffeurs VTC (Grande Remise), sont des chauffeurs professionnels qui sont titulaire de leurs cartes professionnels avec un casier judiciaire vierge. Toute notre flotte est renouvelé tout les ans avec un équipement luxueux, nos chauffeurs dont la ponctualité et discrétion est leurs seul mots d’ordre sont mis à votre disposition pour vos moindre demande.

La location de limousine avec chauffeur Mercedes Classe S est la voiture idéale pour les transports longue distance ou pour réaliser des visites touristiques dans notre French Riviera. Azur Limousines Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, est la référence de transport de personne en véhicule haut de gamme. Tout nos prix proposés sont fixe.

N’hésitez pas à réserver un de nos Limousine Mercedes Classe S, pour vos transfert Aéroport de Nice pour toutes les destination de votre choix sur la French Riviera de Monaco à Saint Tropez en passant par Cannes. Limousine avec Chauffeur privé.

Réservez maintenant