Mercedes GLE Class (SUV)2018-11-16T13:45:59+00:00
Contact us
Booking

CHOOSE THE MERCEDES CLASS GLE (SUV) WITH DRIVER

Mercedes SUV GLE Class

The Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, a large discount company, offers you its new Mercedes Classe GLE SUV, which is the benchmark for luxury SUV car rentals.

The Mercedes GLE Class is the best compromise between the Mercedes S-Class and the Mercedes V-Class. With ample space, inside this vehicle you will feel luxury and refinement and a sense of freedom due to its panoramic roof. The Mercedes class GLE is ideal for all your travels, whether on arrival at the airport of nIce or your luggage will fully find their place in the vast box, and or your comfort is second to none. The Mercedes Classe GLE is equipped with four-wheel drive making it the high-end transport vehicle for your transfers to the ski resorts (AURON, Isola 2000, Courchevel …) accompanied by our private drivers of great discount who have perfect knowledge of the region.

The Azur Limousines transport company offers car rental with driver, to accompany you during your evenings, shopping day or even your business trip during your business meetings. Come travel to the breasts of our high-end vehicles and accompanied by our professional drivers whose punctuality and discretion are their only watchwords.

The company Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, is a company of transport of person specialized great discount, it is the reference in the private transport on the coasts of azure. Our reputation is based on total price transparency that is fixed and known in advance unlike UBER drivers, and Taxi driver. This will allow you to let yourself be transported with confidence.

booking

Mercedes Classe GLE2018-12-11T10:51:45+00:00
Contactez nous
Réservation

Choisir La Mercedes Classe GLE (SUV) Avec Chauffeur

Mercedes Classe GLE

La société de Grande remise Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, vous met à disposition son nouveau SUV Mercedes Classe GLE qui est la référence des locations de voiture des SUV de luxe.

Le Mercedes Classe GLE est le meilleur compromis entre le Mercedes Classe S et le Mercedes Classe V. Doté d’un vaste espace, à l’intérieur de ce véhicule vous sentirez luxe et raffinement et une sensation de liberté due à son toit panoramique. Le Mercedes classe GLE est idéal pour tout vos déplacements, que ce soit à l’arrivé à l’aéroport de nIce ou vos bagages trouveront entièrement leur place dans se vaste coffre, et ou votre confort est inégalable. Le Mercedes Classe GLE est doté quatre roues motrices ce qui en fait le véhicule de transport haut de gamme pour vos transferts vers les stations de ski (AURON, Isola 2000, Courchevel…) accompagné de nos chauffeurs privés de grande remise qui ont une connaissance parfaite de la région.

La société de transport Azur Limousines met à votre disposition la location de véhicule avec chauffeur, pour vous accompagner lors de vos soirées, journée shopping ou bien même vos trajet professionnel durant vos rendez-vous d’affaire. Venez voyagez au seins de nos véhicules haut de gamme et accompagné des nos chauffeurs professionnels dont la ponctualité et discrétion est leurs seul mots d’ordre.

La société Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, est une société de transport de personne spécialisé grande remise, elle est la référence dans le transport privé sur la côtes d’azur. Notre réputation est basé sur une total transparence de prix qui sont fixe et connue à l’avance contrairement aux chauffeurs UBER, et chauffeur de Taxi. Ce qui vous permettra de vous laisser transporter en toute sérénité.

Réservez maintenant