Mercedes E-Class (Sedan)2018-11-16T13:44:30+00:00
Contact us
Booking

CHOOSE THE MERCEDES E CLASS WITH DRIVER

Mercedes E class

The company Azur Limousine Transport Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, is a company of passenger car with driver (Private Driver).

The Mercedes E-Class, the reference of high-end car rental with driver on which its reputation is well proven by its interior comfort, its size and its large trunk. That’s why taxis, Private Driver and chauffeurs of high discount like our company make their main choices in their fleets for long-distance transport, airport shuttles, making available and professional and private travel.

The transport company of great discount offers limos with chauffeurs Mercedes E class, equipped with all the necessary interior comfort, WIFI, water bottle, our private drivers are all equipped with their professional card up to date according to the law Thevenoud which brings to our VIP serenity clientele all along their journey.

Azur Limousine puts at your disposal the Mercedes Classe E as the ideal business range for all your business trips, whether arriving from Nice airport to the destination of your business meeting. The private driver available can also wait for you between your many appointments to relieve you of transportation problems during your day.

Come travel to the breasts of our high-end vehicles and accompanied by our professional VTC drivers whose punctuality and discretion are their only watchwords.
Azur Limousines Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, is the reference of transport of person in high-end vehicle.
All our prices are fixed.

booking

Mercedes Classe E2018-12-11T10:51:14+00:00
Contactez nous
Réservation

Choisir la Mercedes classe E avec chauffeur

Mercedes Classe E

La société de transport Azur Limousine Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez, est une société de voiture de tourisme avec chauffeur (VTC).

La Mercedes Classe E, la référence de la location de voiture haut de gamme avec chauffeur sur laquelle sa réputation n’est plus à prouver par son confort intérieur, son gabarit ainsi que son grand coffre. C’est pour cela que les taxi, les VTC et les chauffeur de grande remise comme notre société en font leurs choix principal dans leurs flottes pour les transports longues distances, les navettes aéroport, les mises à dispositions et déplacement professionnel et privé.

La société de transport de grande remise met à disposition des limousines avec chauffeurs Mercedes Classe E, équipé de tout le confort intérieur nécessaire, WIFI, bouteille d’eau, nos chauffeurs privés sont tous munis de leurs carte professionnel à jour selon la loi Thévenoud ce qui apporte à notre clientèle VIP sérénité tout au long de leur trajet.

Azur Limousine vous met à disposition la Mercedes Classe E comme gamme Business idéal pour tout vos déplacements professionnel, que ce soit à l’arrivée de l’aéroport de Nice vers la destination de votre rendez vous professionnel. Le chauffeur privé mis à disposition peu aussi vous attendre entre vos nombreux rendez vous pour vous soulager des problèmes de transport durant votre journée.

Venez voyagez au seins de nos véhicules haut de gamme et accompagné des nos chauffeurs professionnels VTC dont la ponctualité et discrétion est leurs seul mots d’ordre.
Azur Limousines Cannes, Monaco, Saint Tropez,  est la référence de transport de personne en véhicule haut de gamme.
Tout nos prix proposés sont fixe.

Réservez maintenant